EphesiansFour12 header image 1

40 Days of Love - The Secrets of Lasting Love

March 20th, 2017

Sermon by Major Robert Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
"40 Days of Love" Series
Sunday, 19th March 2017
1 Corinthians 13:7

00:0000:00

40 Days of Love - Love Is Not Easily Angered

March 12th, 2017

Sermon by Major Robert Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
"40 Days of Love" Series
Sunday, 12th March 2017
1 Corinthians 13:5

00:0000:00

40 Days of Love - Letting It Go

March 5th, 2017

Sermon by Major Vanessa Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
"40 Days of Love" Series
Sunday, 5th March 2017
1 Corinthians 13

00:0000:00

40 Days of Love - Loving With Your Words

February 28th, 2017

Sermon by Major Robert Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
"40 Days of Love" Series
Sunday, 26th February 2017
James 3:1-12

00:0000:00

40 Days of Love - Love Matters Most

February 16th, 2017

Sermon by Major Vanessa Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
"40 Days of Love" Series
Sunday, 12th February 2017
1 Corinthians 13

00:0000:00

40 Days of Love - Building Great Relationships

February 5th, 2017

Sermon by Major Robert Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
"40 Days of Love" Series
Sunday, 5th February 2017
1 John 4:7-21

00:0000:00

The Oikos Principle

January 29th, 2017

Sermon by Major Robert Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
Sunday, 29th January 2017
Mark 5:1-20

00:0000:00

Feasting In The Kingdom Of God

January 24th, 2017

Sermon by Major Vanessa Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Luke 14:15-24

00:0000:00

Draw Near To God

January 8th, 2017

Sermon by Major Robert Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
Sunday, 8th January 2017
James 4:7-10

00:0000:00

Light Of The World - Advent 4

December 19th, 2016

Sermon by Major Vanessa Evans at Cranbourne Salvation Army
Advent 4 - Sunday, 18th December 2016
John 3:16-21

Note:  The beginning of the message didn't get recorded

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »